print | Share: email to a friend share with facebook share with twitter share with LinkedIn share with Pinterest

Cleveland Elementary School Public Schools | Educational Services

190 Lester Road
Fayetteville, GA 30215
(770) 716-3905
Fax: (770) 716-3909
Click to Learn More

who to contact

Sharon Collins Mr. Matt Keahey · PTO President Debra Sanders · Secretary/Bookeeper Ms. Angie Southers · Principal

about us

Fayette County Board of Education Public School