print | Share: email to a friend share with facebook share with twitter share with LinkedIn share with Pinterest

Fayette County Board of Education Public Schools | Educational Services | 110% Club

210 Stonewall Ave
Fayetteville, GA 30214
(770) 460-3535
Fax: (770) 719-2639
Click to Learn More

who to contact

Mrs. Audrey F Toney ยท Director of Student Services

about us

The Fayette County School System, located in Fayette County, GA, comprises 26 schools and serves the communities of Brooks, Fayetteville, Peachtree City, Tyrone and Woolsey. Explore our website!